READ.ENJOY.RELAX http://www.thesundaybookreview.com Fri, 15 Jul 2011 16:16:09 +0000 http://backend.userland.com/rss092 en Discussion: The Murder at the Vicarage by Agatha Christie http://www.thesundaybookreview.com/2011/07/discussion-the-murder-at-the-vicarage-by-agatha-christie/ Discussion: 4:50 from Paddington by Agatha Christie http://www.thesundaybookreview.com/2011/06/discussion-450-from-paddington-by-agatha-christie/ Lee and Low Award News http://www.thesundaybookreview.com/2011/06/lee-and-low-award-news/ Interview with Michele Richard http://www.thesundaybookreview.com/2011/06/interview-with-michele-richard/ The Guardian Angel Diary by Grant Schnarr http://www.thesundaybookreview.com/2011/06/the-guardian-angel-diary-by-grant-schnarr/ The Agatha Christie Read-Along! http://www.thesundaybookreview.com/2011/05/the-agatha-christie-read-along/ Agatha Christie Book/Film Club Activities http://www.thesundaybookreview.com/2011/05/agatha-christie-bookfilm-club-activities/ Agatha Christie Book/Film Club Discussion Questions http://www.thesundaybookreview.com/2011/05/agatha-christie-bookfilm-club-discussion-questions/ Who Was Agatha Christie? http://www.thesundaybookreview.com/2011/05/who-was-agatha-christie/ Delicious Death Cake Recipe! http://www.thesundaybookreview.com/2011/05/delicious-death-cake-recipe/